Poverello House Logo

ABOUT US Staff Directory

Executive Director

Cruz Avila
(559) 498-6988 Ext 103
avila@poverellohouse.org

Deputy Director, Operations

Paul Stack
(559) 498-6988 Ext 118
stack@poverellohouse.org

Founder/Fellowship Director

Mike McGarvin
(559) 498-6988 Ext 112
info@poverellohouse.org

Director, Food Services

Tito Olazabal
(559) 498-6988 Ext 119
olazabal@poverellohouse.org

Fundraising Database Coordinator

Kristina Reveles
(559) 498-6988 Ext 105
reveles@poverellohouse.org

Accounting Director

Laurie Contor-Duval
(559) 498-6988 Ext 121
duval@poverellohouse.org

Director, Rehabilitation

David Knoy
(559) 498-6988 Ext 114
knoy@poverellohouse.org

Director, Program Development

Sara Mirhadi
(559) 498-6988 Ext 110
mirhadi@poverellohouse.org

Operations Specialist

Rick McNiel
(559) 498-6988 Ext 118
mcniel@poverellohouse.org

Maintenance Specialist

Edsel Dalisay
(559) 498-6988 Ext 118
dalisay@poverellohouse.org

Accounting Manager

Elizabeth Rodriguez
(559) 498-6988 Ext 104
rodriguez@poverellohouse.org

Marketing & Communications Manager

Stephanie Ortiz
(559) 498-6988 Ext 105
ortiz@poverellohouse.org

Contact Office Coordinator

Jessica Munoz
(559) 498-6988 Ext 100
munoz@poverellohouse.org

Client Services Coordinator

Leticia Martinez
(559) 498-6988 Ext 106
martinez@poverellohouse.org

Grounds Specialist

Shane Guthrey
(559) 498-6988